Now is the time to Save on Darkroom Software – the best workflow software to make money with your photogaphy business. Save $50 on Darkroom Core and $150 on Darkroom Pro with this mail-in rebate. Valid for new purchases only.

Assembly Edition, 40 Years of Photography, and How Setting High Standards Improves Reputation and Rates Written By, Kerry Raminiak While finding a veteran sports team and individual photographer is not particularly difficult, finding one that we can pin down during a busy season is nearly impossible. Imagine our surprise then, when Doug Axford of Northlight

Panoramic team photos are a popular item among high school and college teams and using Photoshop can be time consuming to do. As a challenge to defend Darkroom’s statement on our website “Minutes in Darkroom = hours in Photoshop” I am going to duplicate a cheer squad panoramic that was done in Photoshop and took

Darkroom Software Used To Seamlessly Run Event Warren Baum of See It Now, Inc. photographs the event and prints photo gifts on-site. This video shows event photography in action for a cocktail party at the Ferrari Dealership in Denver, CO!

Next Darkroom 101 Webinars

Monday, 17 September 2012 by

The first round of Darkroom 101 Webinars were a huge success. As a result the next two webinars have been scheduled. Here are the details! Darkroom 101 Thurs Oct 4 4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT Register Now Thurs Oct 18 12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT Register Now Learn the

Photographing kids, schools, sports, parties and events! Written By, Kerry Raminiak Tod Cohen, as a photographer, wears many hats. Tod Cohen Photography offers life-event photography services with a special flare. As a franchise owner of TSS Photography, he produces student and youth sports photography and image products. Tod Cohen also teaches Creativity/ Photography workshops and

These borders are really cool and use many of the advanced template features in Darkrooom. Watch this video showing them in use TEMPLATES 4×6 Border Pack – Baseball/Softball 4×6 Borders Preview 5×7 Border Pack – Baseball/Softball 5×7 Borders Preview 8×10 Border Pack – Baseball/Softball 8×10 Borders Preview Misc. Border Pack – Baseball/Softball Misc Borders Preview

Learn the basics of Darkroom in one hour! Tues Aug 28 12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT Wed Sept 12 4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT Topics include: Creating catalogs Importing images Using the Photoworkshop Shooting greenscreen Building packages Setting up cameras and printers Using presentation mode Archiving images We look

Event-Photos & Darkroom turn one day of comics into a day with heroes Written By, Kerry Raminiak Regular Darkroom Newsletter and Blog readers should recognize the name Ian Griffiths and his company Event-Photos (UK). Ian and company were featured in one of our very first newsletters ever (Event Photos Has the X Factor) and we have always been delighted to

DALLAS, TX–July 25, 2012 Darkroom Software has launched a new build of Darkroom version 9.1.  Improvements include new camera drivers, new printer drivers, new features, and fixes. New Camera Drivers Nikon D4, D800 Canon 5D Mark III, EOS 1DX, EOS 650D/Rebel T4i   New Printer Drivers DNP DS40, DS80, DSRX1 Fuji DL600, Fuji LP5700  

TOP