We are excited to be participating in the upcoming PBPI Academy course in Dallas beginning January 22.  Darkroom Software will be participating in 3 days of software focused classes as well as hosting events in our Experience Room throughout the PBPI Academy.  In these sessions we will be premiering some exciting new features that have been

Are you looking to up your game at Photo Booth Expo? Wally Carnes and Bill Vahrenkamp are teaching some advanced premium classes with limited seating. This is a very special opportunity to learn from two masters of the game! Find out more below and get your seat before they are gone. Sitting on laps will

Tagged under: , , ,

Sign up for the next Darkroom Software webinar: Darkroom Booth Template Design Basics – Prints, Screens, Slideshow Stand out from the crowd by designing a unique and personal photo booth experience for your clients using Darkroom Booth. Our Booth expert, Wally Carnes, will show you how easy it is to customize or create your own

Did you know that there is a new version of Darkroom Software? It was a soft and quiet launch but version 9.2 of Darkroom Core and Darkroom Professional is now available! Below is a summary of some of the new features included in version 9.2. The most requested and for us the most exciting feature

The next two Darkroom 101 Webinars have been scheduled! Darkroom 101 Learn the basics of Darkroom in one hour!   Tues Nov 20, 2012 12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT REGISTER NOW   Thurs Dec 13, 2012 4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT REGISTER NOW   Topics include: Creating catalogs Importing

Now is the time to Save on Darkroom Software – the best workflow software to make money with your photogaphy business. Save $50 on Darkroom Core and $150 on Darkroom Pro with this mail-in rebate. Valid for new purchases only.

These borders are really cool and use many of the advanced template features in Darkrooom. Watch this video showing them in use TEMPLATES 4×6 Border Pack – Baseball/Softball 4×6 Borders Preview 5×7 Border Pack – Baseball/Softball 5×7 Borders Preview 8×10 Border Pack – Baseball/Softball 8×10 Borders Preview Misc. Border Pack – Baseball/Softball Misc Borders Preview

Free T-Shirts (as THANKS)

Monday, 23 April 2012 by

Hello Darkroom Users, Eric Woodchek here. I’m the marketing guy at Darkroom Software. [My brother Brian is the geeky guy with all —or some— of the answers and brother Mike is the bean counter.] I’m the guy that gets to have the fun! I just want to thank you all for your support and your

It’s a proud accomplishment we have felt before — but feels great nonetheless! Back in 2006: Darkroom Software won the Professional Photographer Magazine’s prestigious award for innovations in photography software. In 2012: Darkroom wins again for the new features in Version 9.1 including social network / Facebook publishing, instant image emailing, and improved hot folder capture

Different Companies. Same Owners!

Thursday, 16 February 2012 by

If you caught this recent press release or have taken a look at the ExpressDigital website lately you must be thinking to yourself: “What is going on?” Or, more specifically, “What is ExpressDigital’s relationship to Darkroom Software and Imaging Spectrum – Who owns what now?” We’ve got the answer straight from Mike Woodchek: “The owners

TOP