Next Two Darkroom 101 Webinars Announced

by / Saturday, 10 November 2012 / Published in How To, Special Announcements

The next two Darkroom 101 Webinars have been scheduled!

Darkroom 101

Learn the basics of Darkroom in one hour!

 

Tues Nov 20, 2012

12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT

REGISTER NOW

 

Thurs Dec 13, 2012

4pm EDT, 3pm CDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT

REGISTER NOW

 

Topics include:

Creating catalogs

Importing images

Using the Photoworkshop

Shooting greenscreen

Building packages

Setting up cameras and printers

Using presentation mode

Archiving images

 

TOP